[vcs-log] scale checkbox icon size
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/filter/StructureFilterPopupComponent.java

index 9abdf9c0169da57e728ab3de10deecca44d1aa16..288063aee10448b7798ce9f060e7302f32fdaf24 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ import com.intellij.util.PlatformIcons;
 import com.intellij.util.containers.ContainerUtil;
 import com.intellij.util.ui.ColorIcon;
 import com.intellij.util.ui.EmptyIcon;
+import com.intellij.util.ui.JBUI;
 import com.intellij.vcs.log.VcsLogDataPack;
 import com.intellij.vcs.log.VcsLogRootFilter;
 import com.intellij.vcs.log.VcsLogRootFilterImpl;
@@ -263,8 +264,8 @@ class StructureFilterPopupComponent extends FilterPopupComponent<VcsLogFileFilte
     private SelectVisibleRootAction(@NotNull VirtualFile root) {
       super(root.getName(), root.getPresentableUrl(), null);
       myRoot = root;
-      myIcon = new CheckboxColorIcon(CHECKBOX_ICON_SIZE, VcsLogGraphTable.getRootBackgroundColor(myRoot, myColorManager));
-      getTemplatePresentation().setIcon(EmptyIcon.create(CHECKBOX_ICON_SIZE)); // see PopupFactoryImpl.calcMaxIconSize
+      myIcon = new CheckboxColorIcon(JBUI.scale(CHECKBOX_ICON_SIZE), VcsLogGraphTable.getRootBackgroundColor(myRoot, myColorManager));
+      getTemplatePresentation().setIcon(EmptyIcon.create(JBUI.scale(CHECKBOX_ICON_SIZE))); // see PopupFactoryImpl.calcMaxIconSize
     }
 
     @Override