let it fail
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:52:38 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:53:08 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerTest.groovy

index 22a216dc926ab86684602b53421beaf271c42ef1..574e54bf3627f67780f23b92f7e6887e3342c7ec 100644 (file)
@@ -317,7 +317,10 @@ public class Transf implements ASTTransformation {
 class Foo {
   static class Bar {}
 }"""
-    myFixture.addFileToProject "AJava.java", "public class AJava extends Foo.Bar {}"
+    def javaFile = myFixture.addFileToProject("AJava.java", "public class AJava extends Foo.Bar {}")
+    assertEmpty make()
+    
+    touch(javaFile.virtualFile)
     assertEmpty make()
   }