Fixed broken adding to console history.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 13:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ConsoleExecuteActionHandler.java

index 3f6f84a9c98d9b091d6d2a8381ca44e43016f908..e9ada53cb4b0eda0ff3d78817ed74674bd1f41f4 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ import java.io.OutputStream;
 public class ConsoleExecuteActionHandler {
   private final ProcessHandler myProcessHandler;
   private final boolean myPreserveMarkup;
-  private boolean myAddCurrentToHistory;
+  private boolean myAddCurrentToHistory = true;
 
   public ConsoleExecuteActionHandler(ProcessHandler processHandler, boolean preserveMarkup) {
     myProcessHandler = processHandler;