removed unused dependencies
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 17:08:28 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 17:09:04 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/debugger-impl.iml

index b35289246ebb093024a07948b55cbc460f31a7ad..3a9669db998fe3172044d856796163c28ca11a57 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,6 @@
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="java-impl" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="platform-impl" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="util" />
-    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="diff-api" />
-    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="jps-builders" />
   </component>
   <component name="copyright">
     <Base>