IDEA-CR-1302 (dependency fixed)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:37:09 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:38:28 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
plugins/git4idea/git4idea.iml

index 5c523bdd9b931b9fcd40cdda9227b11284ae430e..bf63de003e75129531ea385707dd29914dcea22f 100644 (file)
@@ -59,5 +59,6 @@
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="vcs-log-impl" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="vcs-log-graph" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="dvcs-api" exported="" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="vcs-log-impl" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="vcs-log-graph" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="dvcs-api" exported="" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="built-in-server" scope="TEST" />
   </component>
 </module>
\ No newline at end of file
   </component>
 </module>
\ No newline at end of file