Do not log CancellationException
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:30:05 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/actions/AbstractLayoutCodeProcessor.java

index 64584a6979d3954c3ad886aef7ecd82f73a181f7..5cf0b0d27778470f064c3860027f1b0471673ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ import java.util.ArrayList;
 import java.util.Collections;
 import java.util.List;
 import java.util.concurrent.Callable;
 import java.util.Collections;
 import java.util.List;
 import java.util.concurrent.Callable;
+import java.util.concurrent.CancellationException;
 import java.util.concurrent.ExecutionException;
 import java.util.concurrent.FutureTask;
 
 import java.util.concurrent.ExecutionException;
 import java.util.concurrent.FutureTask;
 
@@ -345,6 +346,8 @@ public abstract class AbstractLayoutCodeProcessor {
         try {
           task.get();
         }
         try {
           task.get();
         }
+        catch (CancellationException ignored) {
+        }
         catch (Exception e) {
           LOG.error(e);
         }
         catch (Exception e) {
           LOG.error(e);
         }