EA-72528 - IOOBE: LineSet.checkLineIndex appcode/142.4592 clion/142.4591
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:24:49 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/ex/LineStatusTracker.java

index 28ca45abe012242f5cd804a11d2e2b28484f3f08..350a3ef497b39dbbd478cc0ef48a48b6e4fe42ce 100644 (file)
@@ -752,6 +752,7 @@ public class LineStatusTracker {
 
   private void markLinesUnchanged(int startLine, int endLine) {
     if (myDocument.getTextLength() == 0) return; // empty document has no lines
+    if (startLine == endLine) return;
     ((DocumentImpl)myDocument).clearLineModificationFlags(startLine, endLine);
   }