Restored.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 11:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:13:18 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java

index 78943a98b2488dfa0924eeb67872fa3c7995eacd..61b6ee393d99abcbe4ddb4c4edecf206a50f31cb 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,6 @@ public class LanguageConsoleImpl implements Disposable, TypeSafeDataProvider {
 
   private void setPromptInner(final String prompt) {
     ((EditorImpl)myConsoleEditor).setPrefixTextAndAttributes(prompt, ConsoleViewContentType.USER_INPUT.getAttributes());
-    myConsoleEditor.getCaretModel().moveToOffset(myConsoleEditor.getDocument().getTextLength());
     if (myPanel.isVisible()) {
       queueUiUpdate(false);
     }