IDEA-126984 Mac OS X: Double line above the editor cppide/138.1181
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:38:22 +0000 (18:38 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:45:19 +0000 (18:45 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java

index e37ad8f968adc575ac005e4e57486af7ff311de1..8153d6d12b3597014b90fc5ce72a4a167354a7d1 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,8 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
 import com.intellij.openapi.wm.IdeFocusManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.wm.IdeGlassPane;
+import com.intellij.openapi.wm.ToolWindowAnchor;
+import com.intellij.openapi.wm.ex.ToolWindowManagerEx;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiDocumentManager;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiFile;
 import com.intellij.ui.*;
@@ -6735,7 +6737,7 @@ public final class EditorImpl extends UserDataHolderBase implements EditorEx, Hi
     }
   }
 
-  private static class TablessBorder extends SideBorder {
+  private class TablessBorder extends SideBorder {
     private TablessBorder() {
       super(UIUtil.getBorderColor(), SideBorder.ALL);
     }
@@ -6760,7 +6762,9 @@ public final class EditorImpl extends UserDataHolderBase implements EditorEx, Hi
     @Override
     public Insets getBorderInsets(Component c) {
       Container splitters = SwingUtilities.getAncestorOfClass(EditorsSplitters.class, c);
-      return splitters == null ? super.getBorderInsets(c) : new Insets(1, 0, 0, 0);
+      boolean thereIsSomethingAbove = UISettings.getInstance().SHOW_MAIN_TOOLBAR || UISettings.getInstance().SHOW_NAVIGATION_BAR ||
+                  !ToolWindowManagerEx.getInstanceEx(EditorImpl.this.myProject).getIdsOn(ToolWindowAnchor.TOP).isEmpty();
+      return splitters == null ? super.getBorderInsets(c) : new Insets(thereIsSomethingAbove ? 1 : 0, 0, 0, 0);
     }
 
     @Override