given we have inspection for default comment, remove reference to menu option used...
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
plugins/groovy/resources/fileTemplates/j2ee/GroovyServerPage.gsp.ft
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/includes/File Header.java.ft

index 52d4ffe1026b7fb7eaf61cbf40fcea535eb9f32e..2f59b5eb9adeb52ddfb8b538fd5f1ae0ddf3a539 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@
   User: ${USER}
   Date: ${DATE}
   Time: ${TIME}
-  To change this template use File | Settings | File Templates.
 --%>
 
 <%@ page contentType="text/html;charset=UTF-8" %>
index 4b498f0340614be00a472ad179836272bd5c6844..c6b8d668505085fa08bc06f48edcde70133abb79 100644 (file)
@@ -3,5 +3,4 @@
  * User: ${USER}
  * Date: ${DATE}
  * Time: ${TIME}
- * To change this template use File | Settings | File Templates.
  */