EA-40615 - assert: DialogBuilder.showImpl
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 09:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 09:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/DialogBuilder.java

index 3c971e64c4053b09f892a09ea9ee367791db2cb9..940ce6dfdb9117fc75aa85797bba6d84c1d237de 100644 (file)
@@ -83,8 +83,6 @@ public class DialogBuilder implements Disposable {
   }
 
   private MyDialogWrapper showImpl(boolean isModal) {
-    LOG.assertTrue(!StringUtil.isEmptyOrSpaces(myTitle),
-                   String.format("Dialog title shouldn't be empty or null: [%s]", myTitle));
     myDialogWrapper.setTitle(myTitle);
     myDialogWrapper.init();
     myDialogWrapper.setModal(isModal);