IDEA-161976 ui: fix default `JBTable.getPreferredScrollableViewportSize` on HiDPI
authorAleksey Pivovarov <ampivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 09:25:35 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 16:16:22 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/table/JBTable.java

index 134b02252e6f6245dcf9e1bc9cd22f9c4e43be87..be625236d6f1650d63a9e18b58ecb2f424134f26 100644 (file)
@@ -215,6 +215,12 @@ public class JBTable extends JTable implements ComponentWithEmptyText, Component
     return new JBTableHeader();
   }
 
+  @Override
+  protected void initializeLocalVars() {
+    super.initializeLocalVars();
+    setPreferredScrollableViewportSize(JBUI.size(getPreferredScrollableViewportSize()));
+  }
+
   public boolean isEmpty() {
     return getRowCount() == 0;
   }