reverted searching sdk by identity on apply
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
python/ide/src/com/jetbrains/python/configuration/PyActiveSdkConfigurable.java

index 53fc193eec10d4be7c8d84dc59a065728ac09c58..cf368111a7beedd7916063b61b01bf52c8d005a5 100644 (file)
@@ -290,7 +290,7 @@ public class PyActiveSdkConfigurable implements UnnamedConfigurable {
         PySdkService.getInstance().solidifySdk(item);
       }
       myProjectSdksModel.apply();
-      newSdk = newSdk == null ? null : myProjectSdksModel.findSdk(newSdk);
+      newSdk = newSdk == null ? null : myProjectSdksModel.findSdk(newSdk.getName());
       mySdkCombo.getModel().setSelectedItem(newSdk);
 
       final Sdk prevSdk = getSdk();