Typo fixed. RUBY-16231 haml parsing thrown off by capture within lambda webstorm/140.2009
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
plugins/properties/testData/propertiesFile/enter/Performance.properties

index ebece22176a566938f7b1e969cbc808f080a3db0..7ea7f2a6db40ffad42bf128f928e823de73da8a4 100644 (file)
@@ -2844,8 +2844,8 @@ parsing.block.variables=block variable(s)
 parsing.local.variables=local variable(s)
 parsing.do.block=do block call
 parsing.rhtml.injection.in.ruby.title=%> or <% or <%=
-parsing.haml.end=Unnescessary "- end" in Haml. Use indentation instead
-parsing.slim.end=Unnescessary "- end" in Slim. Use indentation instead
+parsing.haml.end=Unnecessary "- end" in Haml. Use indentation instead
+parsing.slim.end=Unnecessary "- end" in Slim. Use indentation instead
 
 os.not.supported=OS not supported!
 module.rails.create.run.configurations.title=Creating Rails run configuration
@@ -18336,8 +18336,8 @@ parsing.block.variables=block variable(s)
 parsing.local.variables=local variable(s)
 parsing.do.block=do block call
 parsing.rhtml.injection.in.ruby.title=%> or <% or <%=
-parsing.haml.end=Unnescessary "- end" in Haml. Use indentation instead
-parsing.slim.end=Unnescessary "- end" in Slim. Use indentation instead
+parsing.haml.end=Unnecessary "- end" in Haml. Use indentation instead
+parsing.slim.end=Unnecessary "- end" in Slim. Use indentation instead
 
 os.not.supported=OS not supported!
 module.rails.create.run.configurations.title=Creating Rails run configuration