Completion preselection depends on context. After review fix
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/CompletionPreselectionBehaviourProvider.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml

index f6cd17403daab0c84aca777c91b8ba2039cff03c..99d4e66644ebfd55f1aaedb51cdf4be05db52c31 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.extensions.ExtensionPointName;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
 public abstract class CompletionPreselectionBehaviourProvider {
-  public static ExtensionPointName<CompletionPreselectionBehaviourProvider> EP_NAME = ExtensionPointName.create("com.intellij.completion.completionBehaviourProvider");
+  public static ExtensionPointName<CompletionPreselectionBehaviourProvider> EP_NAME = ExtensionPointName.create("com.intellij.completion.preselectionBehaviourProvider");
 
   public boolean shouldPreselectFirstSuggestion(@NotNull CompletionParameters parameters) {
     return true;
index 421905911dbd57802853e53d39f379117158427b..c5b6acbf81d032c6887297b80b33ae531a627e6e 100644 (file)
       <with attribute="implementationClass" implements="com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.CompletionConfidence"/>
     </extensionPoint>
 
-    <extensionPoint name="completion.completionBehaviourProvider"
+    <extensionPoint name="completion.preselectionBehaviourProvider"
                     interface="com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.CompletionPreselectionBehaviourProvider"/>
 
     <extensionPoint name="completion.skip" interface="com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.CompletionPreselectSkipper"/>