IDEA-121505 Breakpoint properties popup: More link does not work if over tool window...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:53:22 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/IdeGlassPaneUtil.java

index 10d49e44ac484ace9144eeab0992aaa90255601f..d5985d9fe731c8c0b39afd312d828fe4c7ccf492 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ package com.intellij.openapi.wm;
 
 import com.intellij.openapi.Disposable;
 import com.intellij.openapi.ui.Painter;
+import com.intellij.openapi.ui.popup.JBPopupFactory;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.Disposer;
 import com.intellij.util.ui.update.Activatable;
 import com.intellij.util.ui.update.UiNotifyConnector;
@@ -70,6 +71,10 @@ public class IdeGlassPaneUtil {
   public static boolean canBePreprocessed(MouseEvent e) {
     Component c = SwingUtilities.getDeepestComponentAt(e.getComponent(), e.getX(), e.getY());
 
+    if (JBPopupFactory.getInstance().getParentBalloonFor(c) != null) {
+      return false;
+    }
+
     if (c instanceof IdeGlassPane.TopComponent) {
       return ((IdeGlassPane.TopComponent)c).canBePreprocessed(e);
     }