make NotNullVerifyingInstrumenterTest walk file system deterministically
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:01:37 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:03:33 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/compiler/notNullVerification/NotNullVerifyingInstrumenterTest.java

index cf2b3dda787b16996c08c40bdcdba3ba78f46f53..db302ddf077085d63a77bad5ebee813f46f4288d 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ import java.lang.reflect.Constructor;
 import java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException;
 import java.lang.reflect.Member;
 import java.lang.reflect.Method;
+import java.util.Arrays;
 import java.util.List;
 
 /**
@@ -229,6 +230,7 @@ public class NotNullVerifyingInstrumenterTest extends UsefulTestCase {
       Class mainClass = null;
       final File[] files = classesDir.listFiles();
       assertNotNull(files);
+      Arrays.sort(files, (o1, o2) -> o1.getName().compareToIgnoreCase(o2.getName()));
       boolean modified = false;
       MyClassLoader classLoader = new MyClassLoader(getClass().getClassLoader());
       for (File file : files) {