[git test] don't create the main module
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/test/GitPlatformTest.java

index 613197ebd239930982578a39777d4aa97c6476b7..f4d79445d2673b087cf8aad754d3825f507fa949 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,11 @@ public abstract class GitPlatformTest extends PlatformTestCase {
     return FileUtil.createTempFile(projectRoot, getName() + "_", ProjectFileType.DOT_DEFAULT_EXTENSION);
   }
 
+  @Override
+  protected void setUpModule() {
+    // we don't need a module in Git tests
+  }
+
   @Override
   @NotNull
   public String getTestName(boolean lowercaseFirstLetter) {