TeamCity inherits StringUtil: do not add private constructors
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:39:02 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java

index c5f438560ed2a281807a8961f44b89646430629a..ed99449c231aaf72e3d571958bba43018ad55ccf 100644 (file)
@@ -34,13 +34,11 @@ import java.io.PrintWriter;
 import java.io.StringWriter;
 import java.util.*;
 
+//TeamCity inherits StringUtil: do not add private constructors!!!
 public class StringUtil {
   private static final Logger LOG = Logger.getInstance("#com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil");
   @NonNls private static final String VOWELS = "aeiouy";
 
-  private StringUtil() {
-  }
-
   public static String replace(@NonNls @NotNull String text, @NonNls @NotNull String oldS, @NonNls @Nullable String newS) {
     return replace(text, oldS, newS, false);
   }