extra fix for IDEA-139797 - no need for overriding one line mode
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:45:30 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebuggerExpressionEditor.java

index 4424d21c538a729fed0a53639c236c2ec2abdb70..ca54f25379b3a22f83f939a355bcd7c0a9309347 100644 (file)
@@ -52,11 +52,11 @@ public class XDebuggerExpressionEditor extends XDebuggerEditorBase {
                                    final boolean multiline) {
     super(project, debuggerEditorsProvider, multiline ? EvaluationMode.CODE_FRAGMENT : EvaluationMode.EXPRESSION, historyId, sourcePosition);
     myExpression = XExpressionImpl.changeMode(text, getMode());
-    myEditorTextField = new EditorTextField(createDocument(myExpression), project, debuggerEditorsProvider.getFileType()) {
+    myEditorTextField =
+      new EditorTextField(createDocument(myExpression), project, debuggerEditorsProvider.getFileType(), false, !multiline) {
       @Override
       protected EditorEx createEditor() {
         final EditorEx editor = super.createEditor();
-        editor.setOneLineMode(!multiline);
         editor.setVerticalScrollbarVisible(multiline);
         editor.getColorsScheme().setEditorFontName(getFont().getFontName());
         editor.getColorsScheme().setEditorFontSize(getFont().getSize());
@@ -72,11 +72,6 @@ public class XDebuggerExpressionEditor extends XDebuggerEditorBase {
         }
         return super.getData(dataId);
       }
-
-      @Override
-      protected boolean isOneLineMode() {
-        return !multiline;
-      }
     };
     myEditorTextField.setFontInheritedFromLAF(false);
     myEditorTextField.setFont(EditorUtil.getEditorFont());