[git tests] refresh correctly: with marking dirty
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/test/GitPlatformTest.java

index 09587cc7265972121418484e578158986f553f60..822e3ab7fec869065bf22ec31dee600140861bc1 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vcs.*;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.ChangeListManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.VcsDirtyScopeManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vcs.*;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.ChangeListManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.VcsDirtyScopeManager;
+import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VfsUtil;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
 import com.intellij.testFramework.PlatformTestCase;
 import com.intellij.testFramework.TestLoggerFactory;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
 import com.intellij.testFramework.PlatformTestCase;
 import com.intellij.testFramework.TestLoggerFactory;
@@ -153,7 +154,7 @@ public abstract class GitPlatformTest extends PlatformTestCase {
   }
 
   protected void refresh() {
   }
 
   protected void refresh() {
-    myProjectRoot.refresh(false, true);
+    VfsUtil.markDirtyAndRefresh(false, true, false, myProjectRoot);
   }
 
   protected void doActionSilently(final VcsConfiguration.StandardConfirmation op) {
   }
 
   protected void doActionSilently(final VcsConfiguration.StandardConfirmation op) {