fixed typo in configurator
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:02:31 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/PyStudyInitialConfigurator.java

index de932d1496bd5dbf792ec20e4616215795323683..a97dd8328b8b414a10ae33d2129438ff46f8f498 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ public class PyStudyInitialConfigurator {
           }
         }
         copyCourse(file, newCourses);
-        propertiesComponent.setValue(CONFIGURED_V11, "true");
+        propertiesComponent.setValue(CONFIGURED_V2, "true");
       }
       catch (IOException e) {
         LOG.warn("Couldn't copy bundled courses " + e);