OC-11340 parameterized resolving (2) appcode/140.2714 clion/140.2713
authorMax Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:15:23 +0000 (01:15 +0300)
committerMax Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:18:41 +0000 (01:18 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/ContainerUtil.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/MostlySingularMultiMap.java

index 9f63e177e0a610e91c9bd8538cfda908100bf13f..4beefadad7e95dcf451d3b4ac8a9744814e29306 100644 (file)
@@ -1576,7 +1576,7 @@ public class ContainerUtil extends ContainerUtilRt {
     }
   }
 
-  public static <T> void sort(@NotNull List<T> list, @NotNull Comparator<T> comparator) {
+  public static <T> void sort(@NotNull List<T> list, @NotNull Comparator<? super T> comparator) {
     int size = list.size();
 
     if (size < 2) return;
index 11e953de6dcf234607a20b9b87fa5de7e56f07ad..4168b5b226c167473a8c203419c3d87f8e629a4f 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ public class MostlySingularMultiMap<K, V> implements Serializable {
     return myMap.isEmpty();
   }
 
-  public boolean processForKey(@NotNull K key, @NotNull Processor<V> p) {
+  public boolean processForKey(@NotNull K key, @NotNull Processor<? super V> p) {
     return processValue(p, myMap.get(key));
   }