IG: add java.util.stream.BaseStream to defaults of "Result of method call ignored...
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:38:20 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/bugs/IgnoreResultOfCallInspectionBase.java

index 2a7e670a99a57304fc3267c2fb469da0996e37c6..10776349550f56862659830467bcbe58d7290a6d 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ public class IgnoreResultOfCallInspectionBase extends BaseInspection {
       .add("java.util.UUID",".*")
       .add("java.util.regex.Matcher","pattern|toMatchResult|start|end|group|groupCount|matches|find|lookingAt|quoteReplacement|replaceAll|replaceFirst|regionStart|regionEnd|hasTransparantBounds|hasAnchoringBounds|hitEnd|requireEnd")
       .add("java.util.regex.Pattern",".*")
+      .add("java.util.stream.BaseStream",".*")
       .finishDefault();
   }