IG: do not write default values to settings appcode/146.1633 appcode/146.1641 clion/146.1632 clion/146.1639 dbe/146.1634 idea/146.1636 phpstorm/146.1635 pycharm/146.1637 pycharm/146.1638 rubymine/146.1640 webstorm/146.1642
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:18:31 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/threading/SharedThreadLocalRandomInspectionBase.java

index 1ad40a066096d61a87e04307ff76040df2ccff5a..776aa630dffde5f3f3b144117288eaa34af0738d 100644 (file)
@@ -39,9 +39,10 @@ public class SharedThreadLocalRandomInspectionBase extends BaseInspection {
   protected final MethodMatcher myMethodMatcher;
 
   public SharedThreadLocalRandomInspectionBase() {
-    myMethodMatcher = new MethodMatcher(true, "ignoreArgumentToMethods")
+    myMethodMatcher = new MethodMatcher(false, "ignoreArgumentToMethods")
       .add("java.math.BigInteger", ".*")
-      .add("java.util.Collections", "shuffle");
+      .add("java.util.Collections", "shuffle")
+      .finishDefault();
   }
 
   @Nls