IDEA-144733 Compound Run configuration UI issue
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/compound/CompoundRunConfigurationSettingsEditor.java

index 365583896526903adc74ae4e8d2cb7956d3ef569..1edc00a96f6afd59387a5870c4733063c77a7308 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ import com.intellij.execution.impl.RunConfigurationSelector;
 import com.intellij.execution.impl.RunManagerImpl;
 import com.intellij.ide.DataManager;
 import com.intellij.lang.LangBundle;
+import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.ActionToolbarPosition;
 import com.intellij.openapi.options.ConfigurationException;
 import com.intellij.openapi.options.SettingsEditor;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
@@ -182,6 +183,6 @@ public class CompoundRunConfigurationSettingsEditor extends SettingsEditor<Compo
           selector.select(configuration);
         }
       }
-    }).createPanel();
+    }).setToolbarPosition(ActionToolbarPosition.TOP).createPanel();
   }
 }