SSR: collect usage statistics
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:46:59 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/plugin/StructuralReplaceAction.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/plugin/StructuralSearchAction.java

index ed5ddc1e0138831b74022cc0ae39b9dc28f18541..71c2d85a45370f23d30af44e2bb62d71aa772ab9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 package com.intellij.structuralsearch.plugin;
 
+import com.intellij.internal.statistic.UsageTrigger;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.*;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiDocumentManager;
@@ -20,6 +21,7 @@ public class StructuralReplaceAction extends AnAction {
   }
 
   public static void triggerAction(Configuration config, SearchContext searchContext) {
+    UsageTrigger.trigger("structural.replace");
     final Project project = searchContext.getProject();
     if (project == null) {
       return;
index e3a47df9c1ab6d10eaea6abee5851685f977c0a2..c752f1684478cd1ae514392768660e622e1ce986 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 package com.intellij.structuralsearch.plugin;
 
+import com.intellij.internal.statistic.UsageTrigger;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.*;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiDocumentManager;
@@ -17,6 +18,7 @@ public class StructuralSearchAction extends AnAction {
   }
 
   public static void triggerAction(Configuration config, SearchContext searchContext) {
+    UsageTrigger.trigger("structural.search");
     final Project project = searchContext.getProject();
     if (project == null) {
       return;