edit watch use shortcut of set value
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:15:09 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Default.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml

index 66d81bbbd67988e9bc1ad5c832a804fef972dc88..be6172a40e678cbef36634cad4f644cfd0704bec 100644 (file)
   <action id="XDebugger.SetValue">
     <keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="F2"/>
   </action>
-  <action id="XDebugger.EditWatch">
-    <keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="F2"/>
-  </action>
   <action id="XDebugger.NewWatch">
     <keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="INSERT"/>
   </action>
index 1b76370488e4de481b2cdfa113eb9f49eab775e7..f7dc145b8ea3b9b80609d2db895c54c66ced4f7e 100644 (file)
       <action id="Debugger.Tree.EvaluateInConsole" class="com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.ui.tree.actions.EvaluateInConsoleFromTreeAction"/>
 
       <action id="XDebugger.NewWatch" class="com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.frame.actions.XNewWatchAction" icon="AllIcons.Debugger.NewWatch"/>
-      <action id="XDebugger.EditWatch" class="com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.frame.actions.XEditWatchAction"/>
+      <action id="XDebugger.EditWatch" class="com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.frame.actions.XEditWatchAction" use-shortcut-of="XDebugger.SetValue"/>
       <action id="XDebugger.CopyWatch" class="com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.frame.actions.XCopyWatchAction" icon="AllIcons.Actions.Copy"
               text="Copy Watch" use-shortcut-of="EditorDuplicate"/>
       <action id="XDebugger.RemoveWatch" class="com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.frame.actions.XRemoveWatchAction" icon="AllIcons.Actions.Delete"