make PersistentMap implement Closeable
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 20:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:05:23 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/PersistentMap.java

index f4767e99815522ddd106468ef8d0db8e67d57902..56e325ecc1c30bb3138bb3c3f76e9b13285e2b26 100644 (file)
@@ -2,13 +2,14 @@ package com.intellij.util.io;
 
 import com.intellij.util.Processor;
 
+import java.io.Closeable;
 import java.io.IOException;
 
 /**
  * @author Dmitry Avdeev
  *         Date: 8/10/11
  */
-public interface PersistentMap<K, V> {
+public interface PersistentMap<K, V> extends Closeable {
 
   V get(K key) throws IOException;