TestOnlyInspection cleanup
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 07:28:43 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 07:36:41 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/testOnly/TestOnlyInspection.java

index a4a7cc4b8c4e0c09c11694a9517e99da4b5c0e98..c7862042e06156f71708dfd172f37b842688aa8c 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,6 @@ public class TestOnlyInspection extends BaseJavaBatchLocalInspectionTool {
       if (JavaResolveUtil.isAccessible(member, member.getContainingClass(), modList, reference, null, null)) {
         return;
       }
-      int a = 1;
     }
 
     reportProblem(reference, member, h);