show read-only status of files in choose by name list (IDEA-54769)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 16:36:12 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 18:31:41 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/GotoFileCellRenderer.java

index 278655d64a3e60ddfd04c75eebe6767b89051869..cdfcdd48ee6bf3b69d442c036cd5fc3092472e0b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.editor.colors.EditorColorsManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.colors.EditorColorsScheme;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.markup.TextAttributes;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
+import com.intellij.openapi.util.Iconable;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiDirectory;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiFile;
@@ -118,6 +119,6 @@ public class GotoFileCellRenderer extends PsiElementListCellRenderer<PsiFile> {
   }
 
   protected int getIconFlags() {
-    return 0;
+    return Iconable.ICON_FLAG_READ_STATUS;
   }
 }