EA-64560
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:25:25 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/breadcrumbs/BreadcrumbsXmlWrapper.java

index ae0f18066a1445cfcbbfa27fff750eb4086fb450..b157a254de4e93255bac5f70b3451e521a8e280c 100644 (file)
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@ public class BreadcrumbsXmlWrapper implements BreadcrumbsItemListener<Breadcrumb
   }
 
   private void updateCrumbs(final LogicalPosition position) {
-    if (myFile != null && myEditor != null) {
+    if (myFile != null && myEditor != null && !myProject.isDisposed()) {
       if (PsiDocumentManager.getInstance(myProject).isUncommited(myEditor.getDocument())) {
         return;
       }