EA-69139 - ISE: OpenFileDescriptor.navigate
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointItem.java

index 479ea7c89ecb11e182454cf93f112bfbe332e020..5f096868ff0bcd699f3352dcb946327f4c508338 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2012 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ class XBreakpointItem extends BreakpointItem {
   @Override
   public void navigate(boolean requestFocus) {
     Navigatable navigatable = myBreakpoint.getNavigatable();
-    if (navigatable != null) {
+    if (navigatable != null && navigatable.canNavigate()) {
       navigatable.navigate(requestFocus);
     }
   }