Don't print backtick when pressed with Command modifier (IDEA-160723)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:18:17 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
plugins/terminal/lib/jediterm-pty-2.2.1.jar

index 35c23f82f6cd635c3efc053509cd8ec06fcd40fc..5a6a71e586818e42adb013ca624d89e0f9c73246 100644 (file)
Binary files a/plugins/terminal/lib/jediterm-pty-2.2.1.jar and b/plugins/terminal/lib/jediterm-pty-2.2.1.jar differ