cleanup
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 16:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:54:25 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/PositionManagerImpl.java

index 21c9ccd7965c863220b37a414de9c6efa7ee7687..dc8cb6478af22323eca4b223e45909ff82c1cf94 100644 (file)
@@ -133,9 +133,6 @@ public class PositionManagerImpl implements PositionManager, MultiRequestPositio
     }
 
     LOG.assertTrue(myDebugProcess != null);
-    if (location == null) {
-      return SourcePosition.createFromLine(psiFile, -1);
-    }
 
     int lineNumber;
     try {