Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into mikhail.golubev/py-attribute-inference
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0400)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:58:42 +0000 (13:58 +0400)
1  2 
python/src/META-INF/python-core.xml
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/PyUtil.java

Simple merge
index f5bfa74c152f2715a75f5e8ee63b2b9ae17a61db,dc8787328554e5dbcf9b838036bdbb443a266bda..20bfce1b54f840e5ff772bcbed427818baebb50e
@@@ -1714,19 -1717,4 +1714,19 @@@ public class PyUtil 
      final String symboldName = qualifiedName.getLastComponent();
      return expectedName.equals(symboldName);
    }
-                                                                                 pyClass.getClassAttributes(),
-                                                                                 Arrays.asList(pyClass.getMethods()));
 +
 +  @NotNull
 +  public static List<String> getAllDeclaredAttributeNames(@NotNull PyClass pyClass) {
 +    final List<PsiNamedElement> members = ContainerUtil.<PsiNamedElement>concat(pyClass.getInstanceAttributes(),
++                                                                  pyClass.getClassAttributes(),
++                                                                  Arrays.asList(pyClass.getMethods(false)));
 +
 +    return ContainerUtil.mapNotNull(members, new Function<PsiNamedElement, String>() {
 +      @Override
 +      public String fun(PsiNamedElement expression) {
 +        final String attrName = expression.getName();
 +        return attrName != null ? attrName : null;
 +      }
 +    });
 +  }
  }