Broken color picker under Java 8
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/ColorPicker.java

index f3158c203cd8ee859dc4094243c201f2485f64c2..d78e68137df194bc0b4ad45950c891cb4d575c43 100644 (file)
@@ -1128,7 +1128,7 @@ public class ColorPicker extends JPanel implements ColorListener, DocumentListen
 
         myPickerFrame.setSize(SIZE - 4, SIZE - 4);
         myPickerFrame.setUndecorated(true);
-        myPickerFrame.setAlwaysOnTop(true);
+        myPickerFrame.setAlwaysOnTop(!SystemInfo.isJavaVersionAtLeast("1.8.0"));
 
         JRootPane rootPane = ((JDialog)myPickerFrame).getRootPane();
         rootPane.putClientProperty("Window.shadow", Boolean.FALSE);