Guava r08.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 15:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 15:48:06 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
lib/required_for_dist.txt

index 243166ce0f0477550ca79d09d7b5cc2aeb9f9ed5..6d4e50bebb8d4c4b4d9127f87fa22ac4df781da6 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ commons-logging-1.1.1.jar
 commons-net-2.0-patched.jar
 dtdparser113.jar
 groovy-all-1.7.3.jar
-guava-r06.jar
+guava-r08.jar
 jaxen-1.1.3.jar
 jcip-annotations.jar
 jdom.jar