IDEA-146710 issue with multiple carets in column mode
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0300)

No differences found