Rename class
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:04:05 +0000 (22:04 +0400)
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenDependencySmartCompletionTest.java [moved from plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenDependencyCompletionTest.java with 93% similarity]

similarity index 93%
rename from plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenDependencyCompletionTest.java
rename to plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenDependencySmartCompletionTest.java
index 93fb0f2943474141970982c5c8dde76dc877f31b..99b84d64c4911c64573b2b361a6ef809f839ea43 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,13 @@
 package org.jetbrains.idea.maven.dom;
 
 import com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.CompletionType;
-import com.intellij.codeInsight.lookup.LookupElement;
 
 import java.io.IOException;
 
 /**
  * @author Sergey Evdokimov
  */
-public class MavenDependencyCompletionTest extends MavenDomWithIndicesTestCase {
+public class MavenDependencySmartCompletionTest extends MavenDomWithIndicesTestCase {
 
   public void testCompletion() throws IOException {
     createProjectPom("<groupId>test</groupId>" +