get rid of useless comment
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleOptionsConfigurable.java

index 3948d6b231da13f6c91f521f24195293a9f13485..3590a56b74f1458379c18cd970b641210f3a2e56 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ public class PyConsoleOptionsConfigurable extends SearchableConfigurable.Parent.
 
       @Override
       public Runnable enableSearch(String option) {
-        return null;  //To change body of implemented methods use File | Settings | File Templates.
+        return null;
       }
 
       @Nls