fix race condition between LaterInvocator and UIUtil.dispatchAllInvocationEvents...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0100)

No differences found