Assertion for memleak
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:26:10 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/newEditor/ConfigurableEditor.java

index 0f064dc6565cd40fd644b0f32f3fcf52f420dd59..2b24b65bef4349798c0178b96ab0c313030b4442 100644 (file)
@@ -226,6 +226,7 @@ class ConfigurableEditor extends AbstractEditor implements AnActionListener, AWT
   }
 
   final ActionCallback select(final Configurable configurable) {
+    assert !myDisposed : "Already disposed";
     ActionCallback callback = myCardPanel.select(configurable, false);
     callback.doWhenDone(new Runnable() {
       @Override