EDU-423 Use Title Case in the menu
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCPushCourse.java
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCPushLesson.java

index e8871b896afdb4bf638418a4b1026f53d56818d8..4274950d57a212c59b43e4a9f6f7547e18edc7ee 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
 public class CCPushCourse extends DumbAwareAction {
   public CCPushCourse() {
-    super("Upload course to Stepic", "Upload course to Stepic", null);
+    super("Upload Course to Stepic", "Upload Course to Stepic", null);
   }
 
   @Override
index 79ff1cbdf9890eb8ed98abf03776950e69befba2..0e6b7b03eb75804d6d27bfab8fe1b33af2f63f07 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
 public class CCPushLesson extends DumbAwareAction {
   public CCPushLesson() {
-    super("Push lesson to Stepic", "Push lesson to Stepic", null);
+    super("Push Lesson to Stepic", "Push Lesson to Stepic", null);
   }
 
   @Override