Add dots to the action name
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:59:39 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/AttachProjectAction.kt

index 3af9b9985ea7b8f6254cfaa74b254e1e17fa6626..b84cfbbd35b5da4fc28c2d9af0508e3045acdec1 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ import java.nio.file.Paths
  *
  * @author traff
  */
-class AttachProjectAction : AnAction("Attach project"), DumbAware {
+class AttachProjectAction : AnAction("Attach project..."), DumbAware {
   override fun update(e: AnActionEvent?) {
     e?.presentation?.isEnabledAndVisible = ProjectAttachProcessor.canAttachToProject() &&
                                            GeneralSettings.getInstance().confirmOpenNewProject != GeneralSettings.OPEN_PROJECT_ASK