add missed ide.mac.native.save.dialog
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 12:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties

index b0e29c2756f47972c09e05612f9db8024f4de78d..9bd3f471f8416d5961625e476825b9d2e8dfc011 100644 (file)
@@ -179,6 +179,7 @@ ide.tabbedPane.dragOutMultiplier=1.2
 
 ide.mac.file.chooser.show.hidden.files=false
 ide.mac.file.chooser.native=true
+ide.mac.native.save.dialog=false
 ide.mac.message.dialogs.as.sheets=true
 skip.untitled.windows.for.mac.messages=false
 skip.untitled.windows.for.mac.messages.description=Temporary key to test a fix for MacMessages