IDEA-131108 com.intellij.util.ui.Animator doesn't work in Welcome Wizard (where there...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/Animator.java

index 37889b506f9c4f440c1922141fd896d4a5aa8e0c..9ed2124e3b8d1736ddab5fd8c6a7cf7648b01e93 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ public abstract class Animator implements Disposable {
 
     reset();
 
-    if (noApplication()) {
+    if (skipAnimation()) {
       animationDone();
     }
   }
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ public abstract class Animator implements Disposable {
   }
 
   public void resume() {
-    if (noApplication()) {
+    if (skipAnimation()) {
       animationDone();
       return;
     }
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ public abstract class Animator implements Disposable {
     }
   }
 
-  protected boolean noApplication() {
+  private static boolean skipAnimation() {
     Application app = ApplicationManager.getApplication();
     return app != null && app.isUnitTestMode();
   }