diag
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 07:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 07:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateUtil.java

index 9f1b44d3a5381bcb5f8438cd570798e4740aae3a..2bfc43b57dc4789061148e8d88dbdfe3b2cb7098 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ public class FileTemplateUtil{
       Velocity.evaluate(context, stringWriter, "", templateContent);
     }
     catch (VelocityException e) {
-      LOG.info("Error evaluating template:\n"+templateContent,e);
+      LOG.error("Error evaluating template:\n"+templateContent,e);
       ApplicationManager.getApplication().invokeLater(new Runnable() {
         public void run() {
           Messages.showErrorDialog(IdeBundle.message("error.parsing.file.template"),