register PsiDirectoryFactory in CoreEnvironment
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:01:45 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/core/CoreEnvironment.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/PsiDirectoryFactoryImpl.java [moved from platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/PsiDirectoryFactoryImpl.java with 100% similarity]

index 9af218a460521392d7364bb7d70899aeafc3234a..4d774b9bfd0cf5b12733946dcfcec80e75b492b2 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,8 @@ import com.intellij.psi.PsiManager;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.PsiCachedValuesFactory;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.PsiFileFactoryImpl;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.PsiManagerImpl;
+import com.intellij.psi.impl.file.PsiDirectoryFactory;
+import com.intellij.psi.impl.file.PsiDirectoryFactoryImpl;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.file.impl.FileManagerImpl;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.source.resolve.reference.ReferenceProvidersRegistry;
 import com.intellij.psi.util.CachedValuesManager;
@@ -91,6 +93,7 @@ public class CoreEnvironment {
 
     myProject.registerService(PsiFileFactory.class, new PsiFileFactoryImpl(psiManager));
     myProject.registerService(CachedValuesManager.class, new CachedValuesManagerImpl(myProject, new PsiCachedValuesFactory(psiManager)));
+    myProject.registerService(PsiDirectoryFactory.class, new PsiDirectoryFactoryImpl(psiManager));
   }
 
   public Project getProject() {