Change the checkbox label rubymine/171.2879
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonRunConfigurationForm.form

index abcb1da534bf981c454a41223e1eb9e7e9e41c01..d2fc97112140e7be67674aa76172421bf9e7e95b 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@
         </constraints>
         <properties>
           <selected value="true"/>
-          <text value="Emulate terminal in output panel"/>
+          <text value="Emulate terminal in output console"/>
         </properties>
       </component>
     </children>